Non-standart projects

WOW effect

Figure

The area of ​​our world's largest non-standart brandmauer, m2.

Sometimes positioning of the brand or the promoted brand event implies a non-standard communication with the audience. MAER GROUP always supports such approach and offers its clients interesting projects in the sphere of outdoor advertising.

There are several features by which the non-standard projects in outdoor segment can be ranged. Firstly, they differentiate the non-standard in shape – that is, the advertising structure is mounted not on one surface, but on several surfaces, or it is three-dimensional. We have successfully implemented a lot of such projects virtually in all regions of the country, including the world’s larges non-standard brandmauers – Carte Noire in Yekaterinburg in 2009.

@GALLERY

Secondly, the non-standard means the combination of various technologies in one advertising structure – for example, our project implemented for MODA trading center. In that structure we joint the classical elements of a brandmauer (frontlit net with an image) and media technologies (LED-based design elements with dynamic backlight possibility).

©maergroup  

Marketing&communications project for Samsung More

Biggest media facade of Europe More

Нестандартные проекты

WOW-эффект

Цифра

Площадь нашего самого большого в мире нестандартного брандмауэра, кв.м.

Иногда позиционирование бренда или промоутируемое событие бренда предполагает нестандартную коммуникацию с аудиторией.  MAER GROUP всегда поддерживает такой подход и предлагает клиентам интересные проекты в области наружной рекламы.

Есть несколько признаков, по которым можно ранжировать нестандартные проекты в outdoor-сегменте. Во-первых, различают нестандарт по форме – то есть,  рекламная конструкция смонтирована не на одной плоскости, а на нескольких, либо она объемная. Мы успешно реализовали множество таких проектов практически во всех регионах страны, в том числе и самый большой в мире среди нестандартных брандмауэров -  Carte Noire в Екатеринбурге в 2009 году.

@GALLERY

Во-вторых, нестандартным считается сочетание разных технологий в одной рекламной конструкции – например, наш реализованный проект для торгового центра MODA. В данной конструкции были объединены классические элементы брандмауэра (сетка фронтлит с нанесенным изображением) и медиатехнологии (светодиодные дизайн-элементы с возможностью динамической подсветки). ©maergroup  

Коммуникационный проект для Samsung Подробнее

Самый большой медиафасад Европы Подробнее