Moscow Fashion Week

Made in Russia

Moscow Fashion Week is a milestone event for the Russian fashion industry and is one of the communications projects of MAER GROUP media holding. The legendary project of the Russian fashion industry traces its history to 1994. The main task of the event is to contribute to development of the fashion industry in Russia, promote Russian designers, display the best samples of global fashion on the catwalk.

  

The Fashion Week opened to the general public the names of talented designers, such as Igor Chapurin, Andrey Sharov, Tatyana Parfenova, Victoria Andreyanova, Lyuda Dobrokhotova, Daria Razumikhina, Olga Kameneva, Natasha Drigant, Sergey Efremov and other. The basis of the participants of the Week are the members of the Russian Haute Couture and Prêt-a-Porter Association. They are the ones who form the face of the Russian fashion today, they define what the Russian design school represents.

 

In 2015, MAER GROUP, within the framework of the Moscow Fashion Week organized a mega event for Samsung – Russian unveiling of new flagship smartphones. A special pavilion was built in the territory of Gostiny Dvor, where President of Samsung Electronics CIS Ui Tack Kim personally unveiled the Samsung Galaxy S6 and Galaxy S6 edge. Thus, Russia became second after France to host Samsung Galaxy World Tour.

The first people to hold the flagship novelties in their hands were representatives of the Russian show business, including TV host Dmitry Dibrov, film director Egor Konchalovsky, actor Konstantin Kryukov, journalist and media publisher Nikolai Uskov, showman Timur Rodriguez, actress Alisa Grebenshchikova, TV hosts Ekaterina Strizhenova and Ekaterina Andreyeva, Editor-in-chief of the Russian Harper’s Bazaar Darya Veledeyeva, athlete Alexei Nemov and others. The guests of the Fashion Week could also see stylish gadgets in the hands of the models during Valentin Yudashkin, and during the show to try the smartphones in action in the special Samsung product zone.

@GALLERY

Marketing&communications project for Samsung More

Biggest media facade of Europe More

Неделя моды в Москве.

Сделано в России.

Неделя Моды в Москве – знаковое событие для российской fashion-индустрии и один из  коммуникационных проектов медиахолдинга MAERGROUP.

Легендарный проект российской модной индустрии ведет свою историю с 1994 года. Основная задача мероприятия  — способствовать развитию индустрии моды в России, осуществлять promotion российских дизайнеров, представлять лучшие образцы мировой моды на подиуме.

  

Неделя Моды открыла широкой публике имена таких талантливых дизайнеров, как Игорь Чапурин, Андрей Шаров, Татьяна Парфенова, Виктория Андреянова, Люда Доброхотова, Дарья Разумихина, Ольга Каменева, Наташа Дригант, Сергей Ефремов и др. Основу участников Недели составляют члены российской Ассоциации высокой моды и прет-а-порте. Именно они формируют в настоящее время лицо русской моды, они определяют, что являет собой русская школа дизайна.

 

В 2015 году медиахолдинг MAER GROUP организовал в рамках Недели Моды в Москве грандиозное событие для компании Samsung - российскую премьеру новых флагманских смартфонов. На территории Гостиного Двора был построен специальный павильон, внутри которого Президент Samsung Electronics по странам СНГ, мистер Ким Ы Так, лично презентовал модному сообществу Galaxy S6 и Galaxy S6 edge. Таким образом, Россия стала второй после Франции страной, где прошел  Samsung Galaxy World Tour.

Первыми, кому посчастливилось взять в руки флагманские новинки, стали представители российского шоу-бизнеса, среди которых — телеведущий Дмитрий Дибров, режиссер Егор Кончаловский, актер Константин Крюков, журналист и медиаиздатель Николай Усков, шоумен Тимур Родригез, актриса Алиса Гребенщикова, телеведущие Екатерина Стриженова и Екатерина Андреева, главный редактор российского Harper’s Bazaar Дарья Веледеева, спортсмен Алексей Немов и многие другие. Гости Недели моды также смогли увидеть стильные гаджеты в руках у моделей во время шоу Валентина Юдашкина, а после показа опробовать смартфоны в действии в специальной продуктовой зоне Samsung.

@GALLERY

Следующие сезоны высокой моды обещают быть не менее насыщенными. Очередная Неделя Моды в Москве стартует в конце 2015 года и мы уже готовы предложить клиентам новые возможности для коммуникации брендов.

 

Коммуникационный проект для Samsung Подробнее

Самый большой медиафасад Европы Подробнее