GM - AVTOVAZ

Number

Chevrolet NIVA cars are currently used all over Russia

On 27 June 2001, the representatives of General Motors, AVTOVAZ and the European Bank of Reconstruction and Development signed a General Framework Agreement on establishment of GM-AVTOVAZ joint venture. And already on 23 September 2002, the venture started assembly of a Chevrolet NIVA which became Russia’s best rated offroader.

The company's active launch in the Russian market was distinguished by national and foreign press as a breakthrough of the year. The market received a modern quality competitive product 95% of which components are made in Russia.

As of today, the JV is not just an ongoing production, but a profitable factory satisfying the global quality standards and yielding stable profit. There are devoted fans of the brand, it has won prestigious awards, and the product is being upgraded at full swing. 

@GALLERY

Marketing&communications project for Samsung More

Biggest media facade of Europe More

GM - AVTOVAZ

Цифра

автомобилей Chevrolet NIVA колесят сейчас по дорогам России

27 июня 2001 г. представителями General Motors, АВТОВАЗа и Европейского Банка Реконструкции и Развития было подписано Генеральное рамочное соглашение о создании СП GM-AVTOVAZ. А уже 23 сентября 2002 года началась сборка автомобиля Chevrolet NIVA, сразу же получившего статус лучшего российского внедорожника.

Активный выход компании на российский рынок был отмечен отечественной и зарубежной прессой как прорыв года. Рынок получил современный качественный конкурентоспособный продукт, состоящий на 95 процентов из российских комплектующих.

На сегодняшний день СП - не просто действующее производство, а рентабельный завод, удовлетворяющий мировым стандартам по качеству и приносящий стабильную прибыль. Появились преданные поклонники марки, завоеваны престижные награды, полным ходом идет модернизация продукта. 

@GALLERY

Коммуникационный проект для Samsung Подробнее

Самый большой медиафасад Европы Подробнее